TZ Medical, Inc.

17750 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd.

Suite #150

Portland OR 97224

 

tel: 800.944.0187

fax: 503.639.0239

orders: tzorders@tzmedical.com

TZ Medical, Inc   -   2016   -   1-800-944-0187

Western Region

Ian Giammanco

iang@tzmedical.com

South Western Region

Blaine Corkill

bcorkill@tzmedical.com

North Central Region

Louis Cavallaro

lcavallaro@tzmedical.com

South Central Region

Trevor Vorhies

tvorhies@tzmedical.com

North Eastern Region

William Smith

williams@tzmedical.com

South Eastern Region

Zach Hubbard

zhubbard@tzmedical

International

Trent Tribou

trentt@tzmedical.com

TZ Orders

tzorders@tzmedical.com

Contact

tel: 800.944.0187

fax: 503.639.0239

orders: tzorders@tzmedical.com