Contact Our Team

TZ Medical representatives are available to assist you Monday through Friday between 7:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. PST. We will respond to your inquiries within one business day.

Email: Info@tzmedical.com or complete the form below.

For more urgent requests, please feel free to call us at (800) 944-0187

Contact Us


International
Ian Giammanco iang@tzmedical.com

Contact Your Regional Representative

Trevor Vorhies
Northwest Regional Manager
Trevor Vorhies
(512) 429-5801  tvorhies@tzmedical.com
Blaine Corkill
Southwest Regional Manager
Blaine Corkill
(619) 755-1291  bcorkill@tzmedical.com
Casey Johnson
North Central Regional Manager
Casey Johnson
(312) 720-1968  cjohnson@tzmedical.com
Will Smith
Northeast Regional Manager
Will Smith
(267) 844-3444  wills@tzmedical.com
Kyle Robinson
Southeast Regional Manager
Kyle Robinson
(615) 517-4641  krobinson@tzmedical.com
Zach Hubbard
South Central Regional Manager
Zach Hubbard
(704) 604-5377  zhubbard@tzmedical.com
TZ Medical
17750 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd. Ste. 150
Portland, OR 97224
  • 1-800-944-0187
  • info@tzmedical.com